Call our InfoLine
0345 119 2020
Open Mon - Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm



Management team

Management team

Stuart Valentine

Stuart Valentine

Chief Executive

stuart.valentine@relationships-scotland.org.uk

0131 514 1046

Stuart has overall responsibility for the day-to-day running of the National Office of Relationships Scotland. He is answerable to the National Board, has oversight of all areas of operation and works with the Board to develop and implement the organisation’s strategic plan.

Rosanne Cubitt

Rosanne Cubitt

Head of Practice for Family Mediation

rosanne.cubitt@relationships-scotland.org.uk

0131 514 1069

Rosanne oversees the development of mediation training and practice standards. She liaises with external agencies and leads on new initiatives such as Parenting Apart. Rosanne is a member of the Corporate Management Team.

Mike Reid

Mike Reid

Head of Corporate Services

mike.reid@relationships-scotland.org.uk

0131 514 1065

Mike is in charge of all finances for Relationships Scotland, primarily budgets, accounts and payroll, plus IT, HR, health and safety and building management, as well as being a member of the Corporate Management Team.

Heather Lickley

Heather Lickley

Head of Network Services

heather.lickley@relationships-scotland.org.uk

0131 514 1066

Heather is responsible for quality assurance and supporting  Member Services to meet and maintain standards. She also collects national annual statistics and data on client outcomes. Heather is part of the Corporate Management Team.

RS logo

Fiona Cook

Head of Practice for Counselling

fiona.cook@relationships-scotland.org.uk

0131 514 1067

Fiona leads the development of counselling practice standards and policies.  She oversees the delivery of the DiRC, Cert CC, Supervision Diploma and other short courses delivered by the department.  Fiona  liaises with external bodies on training delivery and policy development and is part of the Corporate Management Team

RS logo

Eileen Brownlie

Head of Practice for Contact Centres

eileen.brownlie@relationships-scotland.org.uk

0131 514 2060

Eileen overseas the development of Child Contact Centres training and practice standards and procedures.  Liaises with external bodies on training and policy development.  Part of the Corporate Management Team.